Predictions for Final 4

I like to do my predictions before the end but after we’ve had a chance to get to know the girls. So I’m going to do my final 4 girls. This again is spoiler-free and just based off who I think he’ll choose. And this is not in any particular order.

1. Jade
2. Whitney
3. Becca
and my final is 4. Britt

HOWEVER, I would love to put Carly there instead, as I feel that she’s more real, but I think he likes Britt and it’s gonna take something big for him to stop that connection before the final 4, and I don’t think Carly has that connection with him that could beat out the connection with Britt.

If you want to see a few more predictions go to the last post (KELSEY’s CRAZY) and you can see some comments that have predictions there. Feel free if you’re so inclined to comment with your own predictions.

Okay, just gonna post this and now I’m gonna watch and give my reaction to the show right now!

Leave a Reply

